We're in love! This year, more brands than ever before are making it easier to find allergy-friendly and gluten free candy for Valentine's Day. There's nothing sweeter than that. Share the love by sending this is list to family members, teachers, and friends before Valentine's Day!


Search and discover candy that matches your allergies on the Spokin app!

 
 


MADE IN A DEDICATED FACILITY

(Allergens Vary)


Amanda's Own Valentine's Day Chocolate Bar

amandasown.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten + Sesame
Allergen Statement: All of our chocolates and jelly beans are dairy-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, egg-free, soy-free, 
gluten-free and sesame-free...
read more

Andes Creme de Menthe Thins with Valentine Sleeve

andes2.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: At this time, all of our confections are completely peanut, tree nut and nut product free. We have no peanut or tree nut products in any of our facilities... read more

Blow Pops

❤️ Free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: Milk and soy may be present.
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: At this time, all of our confections are completely peanut, tree nut and nut product free. We have no peanut or tree nut products in any of our facilities... read more

Divvies SnapCrackleCrush Chocolate Heart

divvies.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg
Allergen Statement: Divvies Bakery is the magical land of “YES!” for many with dietary restrictions to peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, and dairy... read more

Dots Valentine Candy

♥️ Free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: At this time, all of our confections are completely peanut, tree nut and nut product free. We have no peanut or tree nut products in any of our facilities... read more

DOVE PROMISES Silky Smooth Milk Chocolate

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut
Allergen Statement: At Mars, we take food allergies very seriously because they affect our consumers. We have an extensive allergen management program which includes staff training, evaluating our ingredients and validating our cleaning procedures... read more

Dum Dums

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: Dum Dums packaged at Spangler Candy Company do not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, fish, shelffish, wheat, or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment. There is a trace amount of soy oil in the lubricant that we use in our cooking kettles... read more

Gimbals Fine Candies Cherry Lovers

cherrylovers.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen Statement: Gimbal's candies are peanut-free, tree nut-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free and egg-free. We are happy to create delicious treats that can be enjoyed by so many people, including those living with food allergies... read more

Gimbals Fine Candies Cinnamon Lovers

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen Statement: Gimbal's candies are peanut-free, tree nut-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free and egg-free. We are happy to create delicious treats that can be enjoyed by so many people, including those living with food allergies... read more

Jelly Belly Valentine Mix

beans.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Tree nut (Coconut)
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut
Allergen Statement: We do not use peanuts as an ingredient in any confections... see full allergen statement in app

Jelly Belly Conversation Beans

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut
Allergen Statement: We do not use peanuts as an ingredient in any confections... see full allergen statement in app

No Whey Chocolate Heart Truffle Box

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen Statement: In 2016 we have become completely big eight allergen free by removing soy from all our products and facility as well. We are now also completely Vegan... read more

No Whey Chocolate NoNo Love Box

nonos.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen Statement: In 2016 we have become completely big eight allergen free by removing soy from all our products and facility as well. We are now also completely Vegan... read more

 
 

Pez - Cherry

pez2.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Gluten/Wheat
Allergen Statement: PEZ is the only product we run on our lines. There is no chance of cross-contamination. PEZ Candy is tree nut, peanut & gluten free... read more

Smarties Love Hearts

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen Statement: All Smarties® products are free from peanuts, treenuts (e.g. almonds, walnuts, pecans), shellfish, fish, milk, eggs, soybean and wheat. If the UPC number on the packaging begins with “011206”, you can be assured that it is manufactured in a peanut-free facility as well... read more

Surf Sweets Organic Fruity Hearts

❤️ Free From: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Top 8 Allergens + Sesame
Allergen Statement: We believe in giving you better choices. All of our products are non-GMO and free from harmful additives. And we are committed to creating even more gluten-free, allergy-friendly and better-for-you options that don’t sacrifice taste... see full allergen statement in app

Tootsie Pop Valentine Bag

tootsiepops.png

♥️ Free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: At this time, all of our confections are completely peanut, tree nut and nut product free. We have no peanut or tree nut products in any of our facilities... see full allergen statement in the app

Vermont Nut Free Heart Shaped Grand Assortment

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy, Egg, Gluten/Wheat
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut
Allergen statement: Our entire selection is completely safe for those with any tree nut or peanut allergy. Our products are produced and packaged in our dedicated nut free facility... read more

Wholesome Organic Heart Lollipops

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut
Allergen statement: Produced and packaged on dedicated nut-free and gluten-free equipment in a segregated/dedicated area of a facility that also processes milk, egg, soy, and wheat. There is wheat on another floor of the facility, but the equipment is dedicated gluten free in a segregated area (separate floor, separate HVAC system). The product is Certified Gluten Free by GFCO. Also Corn Free... read more

YumEarth Organic Gummy Bears

yumearth.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Gluten/Wheat, Sesame
Allergen Statement: Since one of our founding dads suffers from a food allergy himself, we have a firsthand understanding of just how sensitive people can be to gluten, peanuts, dairy and other allergens... read more 


MADE IN A NON-DEDICATED FACILITY


Airheads — Strawberry

❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, *Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: *Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat flour
Facility free from: None stated
Allergen Statements: Airheads, Airheads Bites do not have any big 8 allergens... read more

DOVE PROMISES Valentine Milk Chocolate Candy Hearts

DOVEDOVE.png

❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: None stated
Allergen Statements: At Mars, we take food allergies very seriously because they affect our consumers. We have an extensive allergen management program which includes staff training, evaluating our ingredients and validating our cleaning procedures... read more

Hershey's Conversation Kisses

❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: None stated
Allergen Statements: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more

Hershey's Valentine's Hugs

❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut*, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: *Manufactured on the same equipment that processes almonds
Facility free from: None stated
Allergen Statements: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more

M&M's Valentine's Milk Chocolate Candy

❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut*, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk and Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: *May contain peanuts
Facility free from: None stated
Allergen Statement: At Mars, we have a comprehensive allergen management program that includes extensive training, ingredient evaluation, product testing and thorough equipment cleaning procedures... read more

Necco Sweethearts

necco2.png

❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: *Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: *Manufactured in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, soy milk, and eggs.
Facility free from: None stated
Allergen Statements: Sweethearts are made in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat, and soy... read more

Peeps Vanilla Creme Hearts

peeps2.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: *Top 8 Allergens
⚠️ Precautionary Label: *May Contain Milk
Allergen Statement: Because product formulations can change at any time, we encourage consumers to refer to our package labels for the most up-to-date ingredient and allergen information... read more

Reese's Peanut Butter Conversation Cups

❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Peanut, Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: None stated
Allergen Statements: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more

Wonka Nerds Rope

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: *Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: *May contain egg
Facility dedicated free from: None Stated
Allergen statement: To help you make informed choices, major allergens present in a food are labeled in the ingredients list of this food, according to the local legislation and following our internal Nestlé rules even if present in small quantities... read more

Wonka SweeTarts Hearts

sweetarts.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: *Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: *May contain egg
Facility dedicated free from: None Stated
Allergen statement: To help you make informed choices, major allergens present in a food are labeled in the ingredients list of this food, according to the local legislation and following our internal Nestlé rules even if present in small quantities... read more

York Heart Shaped Peppermint Pattie

❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: None stated
Allergen Statements: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more