Top Allergy-Friendly Ice Creams

ice cream tops2.jpg

Love by the pint. We want your hardest decision to be whether you put your ice cream in a cup or a cone. Dig in with our allergy-friendly ice cream brands and stock up on your favorites. Whether you need dedicated lines or shared lines suit you fine, we’ve got you covered.



DEDICATED FACILITIES

(Allergens vary)


Nana Creme - Chocolate Covered Banana

nana+creme+chocolate+covered+banana.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Mustard
❌ Contains: None
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from:  Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame and Mustard
Allergen statement: Every product wearing the Nana Creme label is produced in our own top eight allergen-free facility; because we believe that food is only as safe as the environment that it is made in... Read more

 
 

Frankie & Jo's - Chocolate Date

Frankie and Jo's Chocolate Date.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut (except coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: Made by the same machine that touches nut products.
Facility dedicated free from: Milk, Egg, Gluten, Wheat, Honey
Allergen statement:  We use ingredients that come from plants, shrubs, trees and flowers. We do not use any ingredient derived from an animal which means we are 100% vegan. Everything will be clearly labeled on our menu so that you can avoid nuts. We do our very best to make sure that there is no cross contamination... Read more

 
 

Cado - Mint Chocolate Chip

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
❌ Contains: None
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut
Allergen statement: All of our products are nut-free. Our facility is also a peanut free facility. On certain days allergens like dairy or nuts may be used for other products, however the equipment is cleaned thoroughly after each run and produced on different days. Read more

A La Mode - Pink Sprinkle

Pint-Pink-Sprinkle.jpg

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat, Gluten, Sesame
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Sesame
Allergen statement: Homemade, small-batch ice cream made in our nut-free, sesame-free and egg-free factory, including no-peanuts, no-tree nuts and no-coconuts. Read more

Straus Family Creamery - Vanilla Ice Cream

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut (except Coconut), Corn
Allergen statement: Straus Family Creamery’s production plant is peanut free. It is also tree nut free, with the exception of coconut oil. Coconut oil is an ingredient in our chocolate chips, which are found in our vanilla chocolate chip, mint chocolate chip... Read more

Snow Monkey - Goji Berry

Snow Monkey Goji Berry.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
❌ Contains: None
⚠️ Precautionary label: Made in a facility that uses milk
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat
Allergen statement: Our products are free from the top 8 allergens. The only allergen that is present in the facilities we use is milk. However, all of our products go through extensive third party testing to ensure there are no traces of any of the major allergens regardless of them being present in our facilities or not.

Perfectly Free - Fudge Swirl

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens (except Coconut) + Gluten, Sesame, Mustard
❌ Contains: Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from:  Top 8 Allergens (except Coconut) + Gluten
Allergen statement: All perfectlyfree® products are free from dairy, wheat, soy, eggs, tree nuts* (except coconut), peanuts, fish, and shellfish. Additionally, all products are free from lactose, and we are certified gluten-free... Read more

 
 


NON-DEDICATED FACILITY

(Allergens vary)


Wink Frozen Desserts - Cinnamon Bun

wink.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
❌ Contains: None
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from:  None stated
Allergen statement: Our products are made in a facility that does use gluten, soy, dairy and eggs. However, strict sanitation and cross contamination policies are implemented to ensure that each batch of Wink is free of the top 8 most common allergens... See Spokin app to read more

Talenti - Roman Raspberry Sorbetto

Talenti.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
❌ Contains: None
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: Talenti follows a very rigorous Allergen Protection Program for the storage and handling of these allergens to ensure that our product contains no unlabeled allergens... Read more

Graeter's - Lemon Sorbet

Graeter's.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain:  Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
❌ Contains: None
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: We use good manufacturing practices to segregate allergens and avoid cross-contact with flavors that contain peanuts and tree nuts... Read More

Toffuti - Vanilla Fudge

Tofutti Vanilla Fudge.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Milk, Egg, Peanut, Tree Nut, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: This product contains soy and is run on equipment that processes other nut products. 
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: All of our products are certified Kosher Parve, which means that none of our products ever contain any dairy whatsoever. This means no milk byproducts either, such as casein, whey, skim milk powder, or dairy lactic acid. Read more

Ben & Jerry's - Cherry Garcia

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: Almond, Coconut, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: May contain other tree nuts
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: We have systems and policies in place to help protect our consumers from cross-contamination. While we process nut flavors on shared equipment that also processes non-nut flavors, Ben & Jerry's employs strict sanitation procedures and processes... Read More

Coconut Bliss -  Salted Caramel & Chocolate

Coconut Bliss.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nuts (except Coconut) Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: May contain other tree nuts
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: During our production days, no dairy or egg ingredients are allowed in the production room, and we always schedule nut or peanut flavors last in the day. After every production the equipment is taken apart, thoroughly washed, rinsed, sanitized and left to dry overnight... Read more

So Delicious - Coconut Milk Mint Chip

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Milk, Peanut, Tree Nut (except coconut), Gluten, Wheat, Egg, Soy
❌ Contains: Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: Produced in a facility that also processes soy, wheat, peanuts, and other tree nuts.
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: Allergens are controlled through supplier controls, segregation of ingredients, production run scheduling, equipment cleaning, and our testing program. We have learned that the success of our products is as much about what they do not contain as it is about what they do contain... Read more

Haagen-Dazs - Coconut Caramel

Haagen Dazs Salted Caramel.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut (except Coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: We don't have dedicated lines or facilities but we take precautionary measures which include thorough cleaning of our production lines and equipment as well as a strict separation of materials that contain the eight allergens. See Spokin app to read more

Almond Dream - Chocolate

Almond Dream Chocolate.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: Almond
⚠️ Precautionary label: Manufactured in a plant that uses peanuts, milk, eggs, wheat, and tree nuts.
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: We declare all major allergens (peanuts, soybeans, milk, eggs, fish, crustaceans, tree nuts, and wheat) as required by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration on our packaging labels... Read more

Steve's - Burnt Sugar Vanilla

Steve's Burnt Sugar Vanilla.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut (except Coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: Manufactured in facilities with peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, soy, wheat, and other dairy based products
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: From a manufacturing standpoint, we cannot claim to be completely free of allergens such as nuts, peanuts, etc. While we have high manufacturing standards, we are still produced in the same plant as products with those ingredients.

Ciao Bella - Mango Sorbetto

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: None
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: We are not dedicated free of allergens as our products are produced in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, gluten, soy etc. 

 
 

Ben & Jerry's - Chocolate Fudge Brownie

Talenti.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: We have systems and policies in place to help protect our consumers from cross-contamination. While we process nut flavors on shared equipment that also processes non-nut flavors, Ben & Jerry's employs strict sanitation procedures and processes... Read More

Haagen-Dazs - Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut (except Coconut)
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat, Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: We don't have dedicated lines or facilities but we take precautionary measures which include thorough cleaning of our production lines and equipment as well as a strict separation of materials that contain the eight allergens. See Spokin app to read more

Halo Top - Birthday Cake

Halo Top.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: While we have strict procedures in place to prevent and test for cross-contamination, the equipment that processes our products sometimes processes nuts, which may include peanuts. 
See Spokin app to read more

 
 

Nada Moo - Lotta Mint Chip

Nada Moo.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nuts (except Coconut) Milk, Egg, Soy, Wheat, Gluten, Sesame
❌ Contains: Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: Between every flavor run, the stainless-steel equipment is thoroughly washed, cleaned, and tested. Each flavor is then tested at different stages of the run, from mixing to freezing to filling, for any violations or contaminations... See Spokin app to read more

DF Mavens - Keylime Creme

DF Mavens Key Lime Creme.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut (except Coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten, Wheat
❌ Contains: Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: Made on equipment that comes into contact with soy, wheat, dairy, eggs, peanuts, and tree nuts
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: All DF Mavens products are gluten-free certified. In addition, we follow strict operating procedures to control allergen cross contamination, and run flavors according to allergen; all non-allergen flavors are produced first. At the end of production the equipment is cleaned and sanitized in a time temperature process. Read more

Arctic Zero - Cookie Shake

Arctic Zero Cookie Shake.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: Arctic Zero is certified gluten free by the Gluten Intolerance Group, except for our Cookie Dough Chip, Brownie Blast and Snickerdoodle Dandy Chunky Pints. While the majority of our Fit Frozen Desserts are nut free... Read more

Breyers Delights - Mint Chip

Breyer's Delights Mint Chip.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: None stated
Allergen statement: Some Breyers products do contain allergens, including gluten. However, most of our ice creams and frozen dairy desserts are naturally gluten free.  We are currently updating our packaging to make it easy for you to identify all of our naturally gluten free variants. It is our policy that when any of the eight most common... Read more