SSbakingproducts.jpg

Whether you're a baker by nature or necessity, food allergies and celiac keep us all creative in the kitchen. Our list of 89 allergy-friendly baking essentials has you covered from chocolate chips to corn starch. Download the Spokin app and you'll only see products (and their labels) that match your allergens. Recommend the products that work for you, and they will save in your profile. Everything all in one place — that's sweet.

Flour  |  Milk  |  Butter  |  Egg  |  Chocolate Chips and Bars  |  Sugar  |  Cocoa Powder
Baking Powder  |  Baking Soda  |  Corn Starch  |  Yeast  |  Vanilla

Download the Spokin app to see baking products customized to your allergens!


FLOUR

Dedicated Facility (allergens vary)


1-2-3 Gluten-Free Olivia's Outstanding Multi-Purpose Fortified Gluten-Free Flour Mix

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Corn
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: Strict guidelines are in place for all ingredient suppliers to maintain the taste and integrity of the products, and every all-natural mix is allergen-free, GMO-free, certified gluten-free by the Gluten Free Certification Organization, and certified Kosher by the OU... read more

Anthony's Premium Teff Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: We actually go above and beyond most certification requirements and batch test before each run to ensure the products you receive are gluten free... read more

Arrowhead Mills Organic Tapioca Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: We run rigorous tests to be sure that nothing we call gluten free contains any gluten, and we carefully monitor our production facilities to be sure that there is no possibility of cross contamination... read more

Better Batter All Purpose Flour Mix

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Mustard, Sesame and Corn
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Mustard, Sesame and Corn
Allergen statement: Our Better Batter production facility (and all Better Batter products) are free of the top 8 most common allergens (milk, egg, peanut, tree nut, wheat, soy, fish, crustacean/shellfish), mustard, sesame, and corn!

Betty Crocker All-Purpose Gluten Free Rice Flour Blend

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: May contain soy.
Facility dedicated free from: Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: We take allergens seriously and do label our products with a "may contain" allergen statement or indicate if they are run on the same line or in a facility with allergen products... read more

Bob's Red Mill Almond Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Almond)
⚠️ Precautionary label: Manufactured in a facility that also uses tree nuts and soy.
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: To assure the integrity of all of our gluten free products, we adhere to a standard of no more than 19 parts per million of gluten. We’ve even built a separate gluten free facility with specialized machinery to make sure that our products maintain their purity... read more

Cup4Cup Multipurpose Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Our products meet the strict standards to be certified gluten-free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO). Our products and facility are devoid of any contact with tree nuts, peanuts and soy... read more

Enjoy Life All Purpose Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens, Gluten, and Sesame
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens, Gluten, Sesame, Casein, Potato, Sulfites
Allergen statement: You can eat with confidence, because all Enjoy Life products are free-from the eight most common food allergens in the United States... read more

Hodgson Mills All Purpose Gluten Free Baking Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Eggs, Wheat/Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: Our dedicated Gluten Free facilities and equipment lines also process no dairy or eggs. Produced in a peanut and tree nut free environment... read more

Hodgson Mills Gluten Free Coconut Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Coconut)
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Eggs, Wheat/Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: Our dedicated Gluten Free facilities and equipment lines also process no dairy or eggs. Produced in a peanut and tree nut free environment... read more

King Arthur Unbleached All Purpose Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy
❌ Contains: Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut
Allergen statement: Our ingredients are the best of the best: the result of attention to detail and our passion for baking. We take as much pride and care in our products as you do in baking with them... read more

King Arthur Gluten Free All-Purpose Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg
Allergen statement: King Arthur Flour’s gluten-free baking mixes are the only major brand to be third-party certified by the Gluten Free Certification Organization, with standards twice as stringent as those set by the Food and Drug Administration. In addition, they are produced in a dedicated allergen-free facility, guaranteed to be free of the top eight most common food allergens... read more

Namaste Foods Perfect Flour Blend

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Mustard
Allergen statement: All of our products are made in our own gluten and common allergen-free facility certified by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization... read more

Living Now Gluten Free All-Purpose Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: With Living Now products, you can eat the foods you love without the ingredients that don't love you. Made without wheat, dairy, soy, eggs, nuts and fish... read more

Otto's Cassava Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Cassava is naturally gluten-free and Gluten-Free Certified by GIG (The Gluten Intolerance Group) to have no cross contaminants. Absolutely no gluten here... read more

Pillsbury Best Multi-Purpose Gluten Free Flour Blend

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Portion of facility where the Gluten Free flour is made is dedicated gluten free
Allergen statement: Our primary goal is to provide accurate information. We believe this is best accomplished by referring to the specific ingredients listed on each product package..read more 

Ryze Gluten Free Flour Mix

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: Flours only contain whole grain rice flour and rice flour, and require no gums or additives such as potato and tapioca starch. With a plethora of gluten-free mixes available on the market, RYZE raises the bar with its huge jump in quality, nutrition, and taste... read more


FLOUR

Non-Dedicated Lines and/or Facility


Gold Medal All Purpose Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy
❌ Contains: Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: As manufacturers and consumers, we understand your concern about potential allergens in the foods you eat. Our primary goal is to provide accurate information. We believe this is best accomplished by referring to the specific ingredients listed on each product package... read more

Pillsbury Best All Purpose Flour

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Soy
❌ Contains: Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: Our primary goal is to provide accurate information. We believe this is best accomplished by referring to the specific ingredients listed on each product package..read more 

 
 


MILK

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


Califia Farms Almond Milk

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Almond)
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut
Allergen statement: There is no risk for peanut contamination at our production facility, and our almond and other tree nut (cashew, macadamia, and coconut) suppliers have exclusively tree nut processes. Califia Farms has a thorough allergen program in place... read more

Oatly

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Oatly is 100% gluten-free. We work closely with our supply chain to ensure that there is no cross contamination in handling or processing these oats with other gluten products (including wheat and barely)... read more

Pacific Foods Oat Milk

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut
Allergen statement: We perform an extensive five step cleaning process of all equipment after each product is produced.  Top 8 allergen ingredients and finished products containing those ingredients are kept in an allotted space... read more

Ripple

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut
Allergen statement: Ripple products are free from the top 8 common allergens, including peanuts, tree nuts, soy, and dairy. Our products are also gluten-free. The facilities we manufacture in are peanut-free. We do share facilities with tree nut-based products, soy, and dairy products... read more

Tempt Original Hemp Milk

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: We march into the future with our family of brands providing organic, non-GMO, kosher, vegan, plant-based, allergen free and superfood options so you can enjoy healthier foods for a healthy life... read more


MILK

Non-Dedicated Lines and/or Facility


365 Everyday Value Organic Milk

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: All of our manufacturers use good manufacturing practices (GMPs) to reduce the risk of cross contamination. These GMPs include, but are not limited to, thorough cleaning of machinery, line scheduling to segregate allergen and non-allergen ingredients, and line testing... read more

Good Karma

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: The process for all our production equipment includes rinsing, flushing and complete sanitization, which together achieve full cleaning. After our thorough cleaning process, we go one step further and test the equipment for the presence of allergenic proteins.... read more

Organic Valley Reduced Fat 2% Milk

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: The FDA requires that the top 8 food allergens be included on the ingredient label.  These are:  Milk, Eggs, Fish, Shellfish, Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Wheat and Soybeans.  If a nut, fish, or shellfish is present; then the label must identify the particular type of food. (ie-cashew, hazelnut, flounder, crab, shrimp, etc.)... read more

Rice Dream

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: We declare all major allergens (peanuts, soybeans, milk, eggs, fish, crustaceans, tree nuts, and wheat) as required by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration on our packaging labels... read more

Silk

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: Produced in a facility that also processes almond and coconut.
Allergen statement: All Silk products are dairy-free. We have extensive allergen management protocols  in place at our production facilities to detect and prevent contamination by dairy or dairy components... read more

So Delicious

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Coconut)
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: Allergens are controlled through supplier controls, segregation of ingredients, production run scheduling, equipment cleaning, and our testing program... read more

 
 


BUTTER

Dedicated Facility (allergens vary)


Artisana Organics Coconut Butter

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Coconut)
⚠️ Precautionary label: Made in a facility that processes tree nuts, but does not process any peanuts, gluten, dairy or soy.
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Milk, Soy, Gluten/Wheat
Allergen statement: We take our statement of being 100% “peanut free” very seriously. All of our nuts and seeds are completely free of peanuts… from source to the jar... read more

Earth Balance Soy Free Buttery Spread

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Milk, Egg
Allergen statement: Any risk of cross-contamination will be labeled in a "May Contain" statement.

Earth Balance Vegan Buttery Sticks

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut Milk, Egg, Gluten/Wheat
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Milk, Egg
Allergen statement: Any risk of cross-contamination will be labeled in a "May Contain" statement.

Fourth and Heart Original Ghee Butter

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Wheat/Gluten, Sesame
Allergen Statement: We are 100% grass fed. Our butter comes from New Zealand, which has very stringent dairy regulations and produces the highest quality butter... read more

Miyoko European Style Cultured Vegan Butter

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Soy, Cashew, Coconut
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Milk, Egg
Allergen statement: VeganButter is peanut-free. Everything we currently make is peanut-free as well... read more


BUTTER

Non-Dedicated Lines and/or Facility


365 Everyday Value Organic Salted Butter

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen Statement: All of our manufacturers use good manufacturing practices (GMPs) to reduce the risk of cross contamination. These GMPs include, but are not limited to, thorough cleaning of machinery, line scheduling to segregate allergen and non-allergen ingredients, and line testing... read more

Land o Lakes Butter

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen Statement: Land O'Lakes, Inc. strives to provide complete and accurate ingredient information on its labels. For any specific product, we feel the best source of this information is the product ingredient listing on the package. The ingredients in our regular butter (does not include light), natural and process cheese, margarine and Fresh Buttery Taste® Spread products are gluten-free... read more

 
 


EGG

Dedicated Facility (allergens vary)


Bob's Red Mill Egg Replacer

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: Manufactured in a facility that also uses tree nuts and soy.
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Milk, Egg
Allergen Statement: The majority of our products are naturally dairy and casein free. Our line of gluten free products is dairy and casein free. All of our flours, cereals and grains are also... read more

Ener-G Egg Replacer

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Soy Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: Ener-G Foods’ facilities are dedicated wheat-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, peanut free, tree-nut free, soy free, and kosher certified. The company has three separately owned production lines... read more

The Neat Egg

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: This product is made in a facility that processes tree nuts (pecans).
Facility dedicated free from: Milk, Egg, Wheat, Gluten
Allergen statement: The neat egg is made in the same facility as our neat meat mixes, which one of the main ingredients is pecans (tree nuts). We do wash and clean down every piece of machinery in the facility after the neat egg, and after the neat meat mixes.

Orgran No Egg Egg Replacer

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Soy
Allergen Statement: All Orgran products are Gluten Free, Wheat Free, Dairy Free, Egg Free & Yeast Free... read more

VeganEgg

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Wheat/Gluten, Mustard
Allergen Statement: VeganEgg is made in a facility that processes allergens and may also be processed on a shared line with allergens. We understand the seriousness of allergen control, especially for an allergen-free product, so we have very strict allergen control procedures in place... read more

 
 


CHOCOLATE CHIPS

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


Divvies Divvine Semi Sweet Chocolate Chips

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Milk
Allergen statement: Divvies are made in small batches in our dedicated peanut, tree nut, egg, and dairy free bakery... read more

Enjoy Life Dark Chocolate Morsels

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Sulfites, and Mustard
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens, Gluten, Sesame, Casein, Potato, Sulfites
Allergen statement: You can eat with confidence, because all Enjoy Life products are free-from the eight most common food allergens in the United States, as declared by the FDA —wheat, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, soy, fish and shellfish. We also are free-from... read more

Enjoy Life Semi-Sweet Mega Chunks

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Sulfites, and Mustard
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens, Gluten, Sesame, Casein, Potato, Sulfites
Allergen statement: You can eat with confidence, because all Enjoy Life products are free-from the eight most common food allergens in the United States, as declared by the FDA —wheat, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, soy, fish and shellfish. We also are free-from... read more

Enjoy Life Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mini Chips

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Sulfites, and Mustard
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens, Gluten, Sesame, Casein, Potato, Sulfites
Allergen statement: You can eat with confidence, because all Enjoy Life products are free-from the eight most common food allergens in the United States, as declared by the FDA —wheat, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, soy, fish and shellfish. We also are free-from... read more

free2b Chocolate Chips

freechips.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Corn, and Mustard
Allergen statement: We know nothing is more important than keeping your loved ones safe. We also know how hard it is to feed your family foods that taste delicious and that you can trust. We now make all of our foods in a Top 12 Allergen-Free dedicated facility.... read more

Guittard Butterscotch Baking Chips

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Made in a facility that is free of peanuts, eggs, wheat, shellfish and fish. Almonds are present in the facility that runs these items and are restricted to the line that molds these items. We utilize a verification process to exclude almond protein from the non-almond products by a deep cleaning process followed by... read more

Guittard Choc Au Lait Baking Chips

WHITECHOC.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Made in a facility that is free of peanuts, eggs, wheat, shellfish and fish. Almonds are present in the facility that runs these items and are restricted to the line that molds these items. We utilize a verification process to exclude almond protein from the non-almond products by a deep cleaning process followed by... read more

Pascha Dairy-Free Rice Milk White Chocolate Chips

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: Soy is used in the facility but these chips are made on a completely dedicated soy-free line
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Wheat, Gluten
Allergen statement: PASCHA was born from a desire to create the simplest, purest and most delicious chocolate, without any of the additives or ingredients that might trigger allergic reactions for those with food allergies or intolerances... read more

Pascha Organic Bitter-Sweet Dark Chocolate Chips

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: PASCHA was born from a desire to create the simplest, purest and most delicious chocolate, without any of the additives or ingredients that might trigger allergic reactions for those with food allergies or intolerances... read more

Pascha Organic Semi-Sweet Dark Chocolate Chips

paschasemisweet.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: PASCHA was born from a desire to create the simplest, purest and most delicious chocolate, without any of the additives or ingredients that might trigger allergic reactions for those with food allergies or intolerances... read more

Pascha Organic Unsweetened Dark Chocolate Chips

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: PASCHA was born from a desire to create the simplest, purest and most delicious chocolate, without any of the additives or ingredients that might trigger allergic reactions for those with food allergies or intolerances... read more


CHOCOLATE CHIPS

Non-Dedicated Lines and/or Facility


Hershey's Semi-Sweet Chocolate Baking Chips

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more

Hershey's Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mini Chips

MINICHIPS.png

♥️  Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more

Hershey's Premier White Chips

hershey's.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more

Nestle Bittersweet Chocolate Morsels

BITTER.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: In case of cross-contact with a major allergen that cannot be eliminated, a precautionary statement e.g.: "May contain [Allergen]" appears on the food label after the ingredient list... read more

Nestle Organic Dark Chocolate Morsels

darkdark.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: In case of cross-contact with a major allergen that cannot be eliminated, a precautionary statement e.g.: "May contain [Allergen]" appears on the food label after the ingredient list... read more

Sunspire Vegan Carob Chips

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Wheat
❌ Contains: Soy, Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: Due to shared equipment, product contains traces of milk.
Allergen statement: We declare all major allergens (peanuts, soybeans, milk, eggs, fish, crustaceans, tree nuts, and wheat) on the product label... read more


CHOCOLATE BAKING BARS

Dedicated Facility (allergens vary)


Guittard Semi-Sweet Chocolate Baking Bars 64% Cocao

guittard.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: Molded on equipment also used for milk chocolate and almonds
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Made in a facility that is free of peanuts, eggs, wheat, shellfish and fish. Almonds are present in the facility that runs these items and are restricted to the line that molds these items. We utilize a verification process to exclude almond protein from the non-almond products by a deep cleaning process followed by... read more

Guittard Unsweetened Chocolate Baking Bars

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: Molded on equipment also used for milk chocolate and almonds
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Made in a facility that is free of peanuts, eggs, wheat, shellfish and fish. Almonds are present in the facility that runs these items and are restricted to the line that molds these items. We utilize a verification process to exclude almond protein from the non-almond products by a deep cleaning process followed by... read more


Chocolate Baking Bars

Non-Dedicated Lines and/or Facility


Baker's Semi-Sweet Chocolate Baking Squares

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: During our manufacturing process, we focus on thorough sanitation, preventive maintenance, facility and equipment design, and employee hygiene and training... read more

Hershey's Unsweetened Chocolate Baking Bar

hersh.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more

 
 


SUGARS

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


Better Batter Corn Free Powdered Sugar

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Mustard, Corn
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens, Sesame, Mustard, Corn
Allergen statement: Because you’d rather worry about who ate the last cupcake than worry about your health, we will never compromise our standards or our ingredients... read more

Domino Confectioners Sugar

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: We manufacture only sugar products.  None of our sugar products contain peanuts, tree nuts, fish and shellfish, sulfites, wheat, barley, rye, oats, millet, spelt, or triticale products, sesame seeds, soy, artificial flavorings, caramel color, alcohol, hydrolyzed protein, dairy products, eggs or MSG... read more

Domino Granulated Sugar

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: We manufacture only sugar products.  None of our sugar products contain peanuts, tree nuts, fish and shellfish, sulfites, wheat, barley, rye, oats, millet, spelt, or triticale products, sesame seeds, soy, artificial flavorings, caramel color, alcohol, hydrolyzed protein, dairy products, eggs or MSG... read more

Domino Light Brown Sugar

domino light brown.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: We manufacture only sugar products.  None of our sugar products contain peanuts, tree nuts, fish and shellfish, sulfites, wheat, barley, rye, oats, millet, spelt, or triticale products, sesame seeds, soy, artificial flavorings, caramel color, alcohol, hydrolyzed protein, dairy products, eggs or MSG... read more

Florida Crystals Organic Raw Cane Sugar

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Milk, Egg
Allergen statement: Florida Crystals sugar and rice products are gluten free. All of our products are 100% suitable for vegans and vegetarians. There is no animal bone char or any other animal byproduct used in Florida Crystals' production... read more

Sugar in the Raw

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Wheat/Gluten, Milk, Egg
Allergen statement: Sugar In The Raw is safe for people with celiac disease. Sugar In The Raw contains no gluten, nor does it come into contact with glutinous products such as wheat during its manufacture... read more

Wholesome Organic Cane Sugar

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: We believe in giving you better choices. All of our products are non-GMO and free from harmful additives. And we are committed to creating even more gluten-free, allergy-friendly and better-for-you options that don’t sacrifice taste... read more

Wholesome Organic Light Brown Sugar

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: We believe in giving you better choices. All of our products are non-GMO and free from harmful additives. And we are committed to creating even more gluten-free, allergy-friendly and better-for-you options that don’t sacrifice taste... read more

Wholesome Organic Dark Brown Sugar

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: We believe in giving you better choices. All of our products are non-GMO and free from harmful additives. And we are committed to creating even more gluten-free, allergy-friendly and better-for-you options that don’t sacrifice taste... read more

Wholesome Organic Powdered Sugar

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame
Allergen statement: We believe in giving you better choices. All of our products are non-GMO and free from harmful additives. And we are committed to creating even more gluten-free, allergy-friendly and better-for-you options that don’t sacrifice taste... read more

 
 


COCOA POWDER

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


Gerbs Cocoa Powder — Dutch Cocoa

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten, Sesame, Mustard
Allergen statement: Gerbs Foods are free of 12 major allergens including, Gluten, Wheat, Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Egg, Sesame, Dairy, Fish, Crustacean, Shellfish, and Mustard. Gerbs are made, packaged, processed and shipped from our dedicated facility in... read more

Guittard Cocoa Rouge Unsweetened Cocoa Powder

guiguig.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: Made on equipment also used to make milk chocolate; not suitable for individuals with milk allergies.
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Made in a facility that is free of peanuts, eggs, wheat, shellfish and fish. Almonds are present in the facility that runs these items and are restricted to the line that molds these items. We utilize a verification process to exclude almond protein from the non-almond products by a deep cleaning process followed by... read more

Vermont Nut Free Cocoa Powder

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut and Tree Nut
Allergen statement: Our entire selection is completely safe for those with any tree nut or peanut allergy. Our products are produced and packaged in our dedicated nut free facility... read more


COCOA POWDER

Non-Dedicated Lines and/or Facility


Hershey's Natural Unsweetened 100% Cocoa

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: As a company, we have strict procedures in place to prevent crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen... read more

Nestle Toll House Baking Cocoa

cocococo.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Allergen statement: In case of cross-contact with a major allergen that cannot be eliminated, a precautionary statement e.g.: "May contain [Allergen]" appears on the food label after the ingredient list... read more


BAKING POWDER

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


Clabber Girl Baking Powder

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: All ingredient products for all brands produced at Clabber Girl are produced on dedicated lines with no allergens... read more

Ener-G Baking Powder

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Ener-G Foods’ facilities are dedicated wheat-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, peanut free, tree-nut free, soy free, and kosher certified. The company has three separately owned production lines... read more

Featherweight Baking Powder

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Gluten, Wheat
Allergen statement: Gluten free and sodium free, this leavening ingredient can be used in favorite recipes to produce light and fluffy cakes, breads, pancakes and more... read more

Rumford Baking Powder

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: All ingredient products for all brands produced at Clabber Girl are produced on dedicated lines with no allergens... read more


BAKING SODA

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


Clabber Girl Baking Soda

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: All ingredient products for all brands produced at Clabber Girl are produced on dedicated lines with no allergens... read more

Ener-G Baking Soda

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: Ener-G Foods’ facilities are dedicated wheat-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, peanut free, tree-nut free, soy free, and kosher certified. The company has three separately owned production lines... read more


CORN STARCH

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


Clabber Girl Cornstarch

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: All ingredient products for all brands produced at Clabber Girl are produced on dedicated lines with no allergens... read more

Hodgson Mills 100% Pure Corn Starch

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut
Allergen statement: Most of our products -  including flours in paper roll top bags, boxed products including hot cereals, pancake mixes, baking mixes, baking aids such as yeast and cornstarch, gluten free products and all of our pastas - are made in a facility which is both peanut and tree nut free.... read more

Rumford Corn Starch

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: All ingredient products for all brands produced at Clabber Girl are produced on dedicated lines with no allergens... read more


YEAST

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


Bob's Red Mill Active Dry Yeast

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: Manufactured in a facility that also uses tree nuts and soy.
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen statement: To assure the integrity of all of our gluten free products, we adhere to a standard of no more than 19 parts per million of gluten. We’ve even built a separate gluten free facility with specialized machinery to make sure that our products maintain their purity... read more

Red Star Yeast

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Potato
Allergen statement: RED STAR consumer yeast products are free of peanuts, tree nuts, potatoes, or any other products derived from these sources. All of our consumer yeast products are produced in a dedicated plant where there is no source of peanuts, tree nuts, potatoes, or any other products derived from these sources... read more


VANILLA

Dedicated Facilities (allergens vary)


McCormick Pure Vanilla Extract

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Peanut, Tree Nut (Almond extract is taken from apricot kernels, not the almond itself)
Allergen statement: We will always declare these ingredients on our label in the ingredients statement - they will never be hidden under the notations of "spices" or "natural flavors". If no ingredient statement appears on the product label, then the product is as it appears in the product name... read more

Nielson-Massey Pure Vanilla Extract

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary label: None
Facility dedicated free from: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
Allergen statement: Yes, our products and facility are allergen free. Our entire team undergoes allergen training, and we monitor incoming and outgoing shipments for possible contamination... read more


Have your allergy-friendly shopping list at your fingertips!
Recommend your favorite products on Spokin to save them to your profile.