Easter Candy
Allergen Guide

 classic easter candy

Easter Classics

 allergy-safe easter candy basket

Top 8 Allergen-Free Alternatives


 food allergy friendly peeps

Peeps
Free From:
Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
May Contain: Milk
Allergen Information


 food allergy friendly cadbury creme egg

Cadbury Creme Eggs
Free From:
Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
Contains: Milk, Egg, Soy
Allergen Information


 hershey's allergy friendly easter candy

Hershey's Chocolate Snapsy Bunny
Free From: Egg, Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
Contains: Milk, Soy
Allergen Information


 food allergy friendly m&ms

M&M's Easter Chocolate
Free From:
Egg, Wheat/Gluten, Tree Nut
Contains: Milk, Soy
May Contain: Peanuts
Allergen Information


 jelly belly food allergy friendly

Jelly Belly Beans
Free From: Egg, Milk, Wheat/Gluten, Peanut
Some Flavors Contain: Soy, Tree Nut
Allergen Information

Spokin Tip: Allergens and cross-contamination warnings can change depending on the size of the candy. For example, fun sized candies can be made on different lines than regular or king-sized versions. Always read food labels before eating.