Allergy-Friendly Eggnog

eggnog hero

Nothing says holiday quite like eggnog! A creamy cup of those nutmeg and vanilla scents make everything from decorating the Christmas tree to holiday parties more festive. Get in the holiday spirit with our guide of 20 allergy-friendly eggnogs, including options that are free of dairy, egg, and nuts and even top 8 free options! To learn more about our product guide process, see our Letter from Our Founder. This product guide was published on 12/8/2021.

Dedicated Facility | Non-Dedicated Facility

 

app storeqr 1

DEDICATED FACILITIES

(Allergens Vary)

1. Straus Family Creamery

Product: Organic Egg Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut, Tree nut (except coconut oil), Corn
Allergen Statement

2. Almond Breeze

Product: Almond Milk Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Almond)
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut
Allergen Statement

NON-DEDICATED FACILITIES

3. Good Karma

Product: Holiday Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8
❌ Contains: No Top 8
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

4. Natural by Nature

Product: Organic Oat Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8, Gluten
❌ Contains: No Top 8
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

5. Good & Gather

Product: Plant Based Oatmilk Holiday Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8
❌ Contains: No Top 8
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

6. Chobani

Product: Oat Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8
❌ Contains: No Top 8
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

7. Trader Joes

Product: Oat Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8
❌ Contains: No Top 8
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

8. So Delicious

Product: Coconut Milk Holiday Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Tree nut (Coconut)
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

9. 365 by Whole Foods Market

Product: Holiday Almond Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Almond)
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated

10. Milkadamia

Product: Veggnog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Macadamia Nut)
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

11. Elmhurst

Product: Oat Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Cashew)
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

12. Califia Farms

Product: Almond Milk Holiday Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Tree Nut (Almond)
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

13. Promised Land

Product: Old Fashioned Eggnog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

14. Clover Sonoma Organic

Product: Organic Eggnog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

15. Nellie’s Free Range Eggs

Product: Eggnog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

16. Hood

Product: Golden Egg Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

17. Southern Comfort

Product: Traditional Egg Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated

18. Turkey Hill

Product: Eggnog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

19. Silk

Product: Nog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: Produced in a facility that processes tree nuts. Silk employs stringent allergen quality control procedures in all of our manufacturing facilities.
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

20. Horizon Organic

Product: Lowfat Eggnog
❤️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: Produced in a facility that processes tree nuts and soy
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

Get the Spokin word in your inbox!
Be the first to get the latest updates and exclusive content sent to your email.
close-link