Allergy-Friendly Frozen Pizzas

 
pizza.jpeg

Nothing says freedom from the kitchen like a frozen pizza, and no one deserves a break more than food allergy families. Whether you're getting ready for game day, a birthday party, or just a night in — we've put together a list of allergy-friendly brands and mainstream pizzas that make finding a pizza as easy as eating it.

 
 
 
 


Made in a Dedicated Facility

(allergens vary)


Against the Grain Nut-Free Pesto Pizza

againstthegrain2.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Egg
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten and Soy
Allergen Statement: We manufacture no products using wheat, and no foods containing these substances are allowed in our facility... read more

Amy's Kitchen Cheese Pizza Snacks

amyspizzarolls.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Egg
❌ Contains: Wheat/Gluten, Milk
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Egg, Fish, Shellfish
Allergen Statement: The safety of our customers is our top priority, and we recognize the needs of our customers, who have allergies or sensitivities to nuts, gluten, certain spices, etc... read more

Amy's Kitchen Cheese Pizza

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Egg
❌ Contains: Milk, Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Egg, Fish, Shellfish
Allergen Statement: The safety of our customers is our top priority, and we recognize the needs of our customers, who have allergies or sensitivities to nuts, gluten, certain spices, etc... read more

Amy's Kitchen Dairy-Free Cheeze Pizza

amys.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Egg, Fish, Shellfish
Allergen Statement: The safety of our customers is our top priority, and we recognize the needs of our customers, who have allergies or sensitivities to nuts, gluten, certain spices, etc... read more

Bold Organics Gluten Free Dairy Veggie Lovers Pizza

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut
Allergen Statement: Our Gluten Free-Dairy Free products do contain soy but we test our products, equipment and our facility to ensure absolutely no contamination occurs and that we maintain the highest standard of egg and soy free testing... read more

Daiya Cheeze Lover's Gluten-Free Pizza

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: Our pizzas are manufactured in another facility where we have an allergen program in place to prevent any cross contamination with dairy ingredients... we’re committed to a gluten-free environment in our manufacturing facilities... read more

DiGiorno Original Rising Crust Four Cheese Pizza

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg
Allergen Statement: To help you make informed choices, major allergens present in a food are labeled in the ingredients list of this food, according to the local legislation and following our internal Nestlé rules even if present in small quantities... read more

Glutino Gluten Free Duo Cheese Pizza

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, *Egg, *Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary Label: May contain eggs and soy
Facility free from: Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: To ensure that the product formulation you would purchase matches allergen disclosures, the best source of information is the labeling at the time you are considering purchasing a given item... read more

Home Run Inn Classic Pepperoni

homeruninn.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy
❌ Contains: Milk, Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy
Allergen Statement: Our pizzas are produced in our plant that is free from peanuts, tree nuts, eggs and soy.

Ian's Cheesy French Bread Pizza

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8 Allergens + Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut
Allergen Statement: We have developed a state of the art Gluten/Allergen Control System which includes a cleaning and sanitation plan that exceeds industry standards. In addition to carefully planned production runs... read more

Ore Ida Bagel Bites

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg
❌ Contains: Wheat/Gluten, Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg
Allergen Statement: When labeling products, we consider - and label for - all possible sources of the 8 major allergens recognized by the FDA.  These are eggs, fish, crustacean, shellfish, milk, peanuts, soy, tree nuts and wheat.  Bagel Bites also labels for additional allergens... read more

Smart Flour Margherita Pizza

ppizza.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Wheat/Gluten
Allergen Statement: All of our products are gluten free and you can find out more information about allergens in our ingredients list... read more

Tombstone Original 5 Cheese Pizza

tomb.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg
❌ Contains: Wheat/Gluten, Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Egg (pizzas do not contain any nuts and are not processed on any production lines that make nut containing products)
Allergen Statement: To help you make informed choices, major allergens present in a food are labeled in the ingredients list of this food, according to the local legislation and following our internal Nestlé rules even if present in small quantities... read more

Udi's Gluten Free Three Cheese Pizza

udicheese.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Egg, Milk
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Facility free from: Gluten/Wheat
Allergen Statement: All of our baked goods are gluten free, soy free and nut free, and everything with the exception of our English muffins are dairy free. Our bread and baked goods do contain eggs... read more

 
 


Made In a Non-Dedicated Facility


365 Everyday Value Thin Crust Four Cheese Pizza

3654cheese.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Allergen Statement: All of our manufacturers use good manufacturing practices (GMPs) to reduce the risk of cross contamination. These GMPs include, but are not limited to, thorough cleaning of machinery, line scheduling to segregate allergen and non-allergen ingredients, and line testing... read more

Annie's Three Cheese Pizza Poppers

annie.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Allergen Statement: We recognize the needs of consumers who have allergies or sensitivities to nuts, gluten, certain spices, etc., which is why we fully disclose all ingredients on the ingredient statement on our packaging... read more

California Pizza Kitchen Gluten Free BBQ Recipe Chicken Frozen Pizza

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Allergen Statement: You can find allergen information for California Pizza Kitchen pizzas on their allergen chart... read more

Freschetta Gluten Free Thin & Crispy Signature Pepperoni Pizza

freschettagf.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Allergen Statement: The GF pizzas are not made in a dedicated gluten free facility, but there are dedicated areas in the facility to accommodate us to be able to create a certified gluten free product.  There are raw material areas in the plant that could contain peanut, tree, nut or egg, but are not in the area where the pizzas are made.

Newman's Own Mediterranean Thin & Crispy Pizza

newnew.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy
❌ Contains: Milk, Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Allergen Statement: We understand how important it is to know what's in the food you buy. Newman's Own complies with the FDA Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004... read more

Red Baron Classic Crust Four Cheese Pizza

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Allergen Statement: There is allergen control in our plant.  While there may or may not be currently any of these items in the plant, there is always a potential one could end up being used one day. Always check ingredient lists for the most currently allergen information.

Totino's Three Cheese Party Pizza

pizzaparty.png

♥️ Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Egg, Wheat/Gluten
❌ Contains: Milk, Soy, Wheat/Gluten
⚠️ Precautionary Label: None
Allergen Statement: Our primary goal is to provide accurate information, and we believe this is best accomplished by referring to the specific ingredients listed on each product package. We label for these allergens using CONTAINS and/or MAY CONTAIN lists located directly below the product’s ingredient list.