Easter Candy
Allergen Guide

One of the best parts of Easter is the candy, for kids and adults alike. We've gathered allergen information for the classic confections all in one place with alternatives that are top 8 allergen-free (and many that are also seed-free).

classic easter candy

Easter Classics

allergy-safe easter candy basket

Top 8 Allergen-Free Alternatives


food allergy friendly peeps

Peeps
Free From:
Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
May Contain: Milk
Allergen Information


food allergy friendly cadbury creme egg

Cadbury Creme Eggs
Free From:
Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
Contains: Milk, Egg, Soy
Allergen Information


hershey's allergy friendly easter candy

Hershey's Chocolate Snapsy Bunny
Free From: Egg, Peanut, Tree Nut, Wheat/Gluten
Contains: Milk, Soy
Allergen Information


food allergy friendly m&ms

M&M's Easter Chocolate
Free From:
Egg, Wheat/Gluten, Tree Nut
Contains: Milk, Soy
May Contain: Peanuts
Allergen Information


jelly belly food allergy friendly

Jelly Belly Beans
Free From: Egg, Milk, Wheat/Gluten, Peanut
Some Flavors Contain: Soy, Tree Nut
Allergen Information

Spokin Tip: Allergens and cross-contamination warnings can change depending on the size of the candy. For example, fun-sized candies can be made on different lines than regular or king-sized versions. Always read food labels before eating.